ENGLISH

Erasmus +
About

ABOUT US
International Relations Department organizes and administrates the exchange of students and staff through the EU programmes, assists the school staff and students going abroad, searches for education projects, exchange possibilities and other international cooperation activities of the School.
However, to simplify the mobility process, each School department has a Coordinator responsible for credit system, learning agreements and monitoring study mobility.

The Head of International Relations – Marcin Malatyński
mmalatynski@filmschool.lodz.pl

International Relations Coordinator – Dagna Kidoń
dkidon@filmschool.lodz.pl

Departments’ coordinators:
Film and TV Direction Department: direction and screenwriting
Jakub Mikurda,
jmikurda@filmschool.lodz.pl

Film and TV Direction Department: editing
Milenia Fiedler,
m.fiedler@psm.org.pl

Direction of Photography and TV Production Department: direction of photography
Józef Romasz,
jromasz@filmschool.lodz.pl

Direction of Photography and TV Production Department: animation and special effects
Aleksandra Chrapowicka,
achrapowicka@filmschool.lodz.pl

Direction of Photography and TV Production Department: photography
Anna Kazimierczak,
akazimierczak@filmschool.lodz.pl

Film Art Organization Production
Anna Pachnicka,
apachnicka@filmschool.lodz.pl

Acting Department
Kamil Retkiewicz,
kretkiewicz@filmschool.lodz.pl